High Performance Committee

High Performance Director: Daniel Fuller
CPC Chair: JC Pothier
Athletes Rep: Kyle Polsfut
Athletes Rep: Christie Siddle
Men’s Team: Scott Forbes
Women’s Team: Brad Cameron
U21 Men’s Team: Scott Allan
U21 Women’s Team: Keegan Smith
Member at Large: Darryl O’Brien

2013 Meeting Minutes

December 2013 HPC Meeting Minutes

September 2013 HPC Meeting Minutes

April 2013 HPC Meeting Minutes

January 2013 HPC Meeting Minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s